International Joint Conference on Rough Sets

La Habana, June 29 - July 3, 2020

Welcome

Aim and Scope

Submission

Registration

Important dates

Organizing Committee

Local Organizers

Program

 

Organizing Committee

General Co-Chairs

Rafael Bello (rbellop@uclv.edu.cu)
Duoqian Miao (dqmiao@tongji.edu.cn)

Local committee chair

Alejandro Rosete (rosete@ceis.cujae.edu.cu)

Technical Program Committee Co-Chairs

Rafael Falcon (rfalcon@ieee.org)
Michinori Nakata (nakatam@ieee.org)

Special Session/Tutorials Co-Chairs

Chris Cornelis (Chris.Cornelis@UGent.be)
Hong Yu (yuhong@cqupt.edu.cn)

Publicity chair

Mauricio Restrepo (mauricio.restrepo@unimilitar.edu.co)

Honorary chair

Andrzej Skowron (skowron@mimuw.edu.pl)
Yiyu Yao (yyao@cs.uregina.ca)

Steering Committee

Davide Ciucci (davide.ciucci@unimib.it)
Tamás Mihálydeák (mihalydeak.tamas@inf.unideb.hu)
Victor Marek (marek@cs.uky.edu)
Sushmita Mitra (somosmita.sushmita@gmail.com)

Technical Program Committee
(in alphabetical order):

Amedeo Napoli, Andrei Paun, Andrzej Szałas, Andrzej Skowron, Anna Gomolinska, Bay Vo, Beata Zielosko, Bing Zhou, Caihui Liu, Chien-Chung Chan, Christopher Hinde, Churn-Jung Liau, Claudio Meneses, Costin-Gabriel Chiru, Davide Ciucci, Dayong Deng, Dmitry Ignatov, Dongyi Ye, Georg Peters, Guilong Liu, Guoyin Wang, Hiroshi Sakai, Hung Son Nguyen, Ivo Düntsch, Jaroslaw Stepaniuk, Jaume Baixeries, Jesús Medina, Jingtao Yao, Jiye Liang, Jouni Jarvinen, Krzysztof Pancerz, Loan T. T. Nguyen, Mani A, Marcin Szczuka, Marcin Michalak, Marek Sikora, Marzena Kryszkiewicz, Masahiro Inuiguchi, Md. Aquil Khan, Michal Kepski, Michinori Nakata, Mohua Banerjee, Mu-Chen Chen, Murat Diker, Nguyễn Long Giang, Nizar Bouguila, Piotr Artiemjew, Pradipta Maji, Rafal Gruszczynski, Richard Jensen, Ryszard Janicki, Ryszard Tadeusiewicz, Sándor Radeleczki, Sheela Ramanna, Soma Dutta, Tamás Mihálydeák, Thierry Denoeux, Tianrui Li, Vilem Novak, Vladimir Parkhomenko, Wojciech Ziarko, Xiuyi Jia, Yan Yang, Yiyu Yao, Yoo-Sung Kim, Zbigniew Suraj, Zbigniew Ras, Zied Elouedi, Zoltán Ernő Csajbók